## MINNESOTA STREETCAR MUSEUM

## **MINUTES**

Board of Directors meeting Saturday – March 16, 2013 Mill City Museum Minneapolis, Minnesota

**Present:** Dave French Aaron Isaacs Christopher Heck

Todd Bender Ben Franske

**Absent:** Jim Vaitkunas Darel Leipold Bob Bayers

**Others Present:** None

**Call to Order:** The meeting was called to order by Chair David French at 12:05 P.M., immediately after the conclusion of the MSM Annual Membership Meeting and the history presentation made by Aaron Isaacs. Acting Secretary, Chris Heck reported that there are five Directors present which constitutes a quorum to conduct official business.

**Approval of Agenda.** The agenda was approved.

## Election of MSM officers.

**MOTION:** Made by Aaron Isaacs; Seconded by Ben Franske.

The MSM officers for the period March, 2013 to March, 2014 are elected as follows:

Chair – David French Vice Chair – Aaron Isaacs Secretary – Jim Vaitkunas Treasurer – Keith Anderson

**VOTE:** YES – 5; NO – 0

**Appointment of Class II (two) Directors.** This action was deferred to the next regularly scheduled Board meeting.

Other Business. None

**Adjournment.** The meeting was adjourned at 12:06 P.M.

**Next meeting:** No date set but most likely the next regular Board of Directors meeting will be held in May, 2013.

JAMES A. VAITKUNAS Corporate Secretary