MINNESOTA STREETCAR MUSEUM

MINUTES

Board of Directors meeting Saturday – March 22, 2014 Mill City Museum Minneapolis, Minnesota

Present: John Dillery Ben Franske Dave French

Aaron Isaacs Jim Vaitkunas Holly Wetzel

Absent: Bob Bayers Kathy Endres Darel Leipold

Others Present: Keith Anderson

Call to Order: The meeting was called to order by Chair David French at 12:05 P.M., immediately after the conclusion of the MSM Annual Membership Meeting and the history presentation made by Aaron Isaacs. Secretary Jim Vaitkunas reported that there are six Directors present which constitutes a quorum to conduct official business.

Approval of Agenda. The agenda was approved.

Election of MSM officers.

MOTION: Made by Ben Franske; Seconded by Aaron Isaacs.

The MSM officers for the period March, 2014 to March, 2015 are elected as follows:

Chair – David French Vice Chair – Aaron Isaacs Secretary – Jim Vaitkunas Treasurer – Keith Anderson

VOTE: Yes – 6; No – 0 **Carried unanimously.**

Appointment of Class II Directors.

MOTION: Made by Aaron Isaacs; Seconded by Ben Franske.

The following individuals are appointed as Class II Directors for the period March, 2014 to

March, 2015: Bob Bayers; Darel Leipold; and, Kathy Endres.

VOTE: Yes – 6; No – 0 **Carried unanimously.**

Other Business. None

Adjournment. The meeting was adjourned at 12:15 P.M.

Next meeting: Next regular Board meeting will be held on March 29, 2014.

JAMES A. VAITKUNAS

Corporate Secretary